The Orlando Bible Church is an independent, fundamental church whose object is the salvation of souls, the edification of Christians through the teaching of God's Word, the world-wide proclamation of God's saving grace expressed in the shed blood and finished work of the Lord Jesus on Calvary, the promotion of Godly worship, the defense of "The Faith Once For All Delivered," and co-operation with Christian activity functioning in harmony with God's Holy Word, the Bible, until He comes.

The Orlando Bible Church exists for the sole purpose of magnifying the name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ through the uncompromising proclamation of the glorious Gospel of the grace of God. We believe with the utmost conviction of heart in the full authority of the Bible as the inspired and inerrant Word of the living God; in the absolute necessity of faith in the shed blood of the Son of God for salvation from sin; in the convicting and converting work of the Holy Spirit who alone can accomplish the miracle of regeneration, making the believer a new creature in Christ through the new birth experience. It is the sincere and earnest prayer of our hearts that all who come within the doors of our local testimony may know the Lord Jesus in the fullness of His saving power and in the recognition of His sovereign Lordship over heart and life.

Recent Audio

Date Title Listen
Sunday 5/25/2014 Adult Bible School
Sunday Evening 5/18/2014 Fabrication and Falsehoods in the Midst of the Fellowship!
Sunday 5/18/2014 The Testing of Faith-A Necessity for Christian Growth!
Sunday 5/18/2014 Adult Bible School
Wednesday 5/14/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday Evening 5/11/2014 The Motivation of Godly Fear!
Sunday 5/11/2014 Adult Bible School
Wednesday 5/07/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday Evening 5/04/2014 Spirit-filled Giving! Part II
Sunday 5/04/2014 The Compassionate Care of Christ!
Sunday 5/04/2014 Adult Bible School
Wednesday 4/30/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday Evening 4/27/2014 Spirit-filled Giving!
Sunday 4/27/2014 Don't Forget Jerusalem!-Pastor Jim Thomas
Sunday 4/27/2014 Adult Bible School
Wednesday 4/23/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday Morning 4/20/2014 Living in the Power of Christ's Resurrection!
Sunday Evening 4/20/2014 The Power of Prayer
Wednesday 4/16/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday 4/13/2014 Adult Bible School-Donny Rice
Sunday 4/13/2014 Hell: A Three Part Punishment--Robert Ward
Wednesday 4/09/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service-Jason DePue
Sunday 4/06/2014 Adult Bible School
Sunday 4/06/2014 Christ's Preparation and Provision in Sending Forth the Twelve!
Sunday 4/06/2014 The Enclosed Garden, Part III
Sunday 4/02/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday 3/30/2014 Adult Bible School
Sunday 3/30/2014 The Light of the World is Jesus
Sunday 3/30/2014 An Enclosed Garden, Part II
Sunday 3/23/2014 An Enclosed Garden!
Sunday 3/23/2014 The Wonderful Works Of God!
Sunday 3/23/2014 Adult Bible School
Wednesday 3/19/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service
Sunday 3/16/2014 Lord's Day Evening
Sunday 3/16/2014 Chaos, Commotion, and Compassion!
Sunday 3/16/2014 Adult Bible School
Saturday 3/15/2014 Radio Program
Wednesday 3/12/2014 Wednesday Prayer Service

Go to the Audio Archives.